S Club 7 reunite for an 11-date tour

S Club 7 is back on the arena tour.

All seven members of the pop group, including Bradley, Hannah, Joe, John, Paul, Rachel and Tina, will reunite to celebrate their 25-year legacy in the music business.

Here’s what the band had to say about their comeback:

“To celebrate the 25th anniversary of S Club 7, we are extremely excited to bring the S Club Party to our fans across the country.I can’t believe it’s been so long!

“Music and friendship have been at the heart of everything we’ve done so far. I hope we can all be in one big party!”

The band will embark on an 11-day arena tour across the UK and Ireland, beginning in Liverpool on October 13th and ending in London on October 28th.

The S Club will perform some of the most famous pop hits, including “Bring It All Back,” “Never Had a Dream Come True,” “Don’t Stop Movin,” and “Have You Ever.”

Formed in 1998 by former Spice Girls manager Simon Fuller, the chart-topping group also appeared in two hit TV series, ‘Miami 7’ and ‘LA 7’.

Tickets for the tour, dubbed the S Club 7 Reunited, will go on sale on Friday (17.02.23) at www.gigsandtours.com and www.ticketmaster.co.uk. Meanwhile, Irish fans can get tickets at www.ticketmaster.ie.

Tour dates:

Liverpool, M & S Bank Arena – 13 October

Sheffield, Utilita Arena – 14 October

Dublin, 3Arena – October 16

Glasgow, OVO Hydro – 18 October

Utility Arena, Newcastle – October 19

Leeds, First Direct Arena – 20 October

Manchester, AO Arena – October 21

Cardiff, International Arena – 23rd October

Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena – 24 October

Birmingham, Utilita Arena – 26 October

London, O2 – October 28

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *